View by Month  RSS
 « Monday, February 11, 2019 »
Back
IT TRAINING: Windows 10

  
IT has begun the rollout of faculty computers. These new computers are running Windows 10. Drop in to this training session to learn about the features and tools available in Windows 10 and to learn more about the new faculty rollout computers.

Training sessions will be offered on the following dates:

Monday, Feb. 11, 10-11 a.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 9-10 a.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 13, Noon-1 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 14, 3–4 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 18, 3–4 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2-3 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 21, 9-10 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 25, 1-2 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 11-Noon
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 3–4 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 28, 10-11 a.m.

Event Date: February 11  10-11 a.m.  Location: Combs Building 232